2022-2023 Board of Directors

President
Jan Weber, janweber3333@gmail.com

Co-Vice-Presidents
Tracie Waxman, wax546@aol.com 

Ginger Pollock, gingerpollock@me.com

Secretary
Darlene Madenwald, dmadenwald@aol.com

Co-Treasurers
Judy Davies,  judydavies808@gmail.com

Judy Grossman, jgdroid13@gmail.com

Co-Membership
Stephanie Edwards, seahorsehouse@comcast.net
Patti Frank, pmkfrank@gmail.com

Program Committee
Janie Walton, thebainbridgerep@gmail.com
Mary Cameron Johnson, marycameron@ymail.com
Sandy Schlyer, sandy7nt@gmail.com

Outreach Co-Chairs

Corrie Sterbentz, corriesterbentz@gmail.com
Johni Talmage, jonilou3@gmail.com

Activities Co-Chairs
Jennie Herrmann, jennherrmann@windermere.com 
Loretta Cummins, ljcummins@gmail.com
Past President
Joanna Lyons, 3607fernwood@gmail.com
Newsletter
Kay Garvey, kay@kaygarvey.com
Care & Concern
JoEst Buehner, jopesto@comcast.net

Website, Constant Contact
Judy Grossman, jgdroid13@gmail.com